Fixing our eyes on Jesus :)

So as I was home sick today, and thinking about that video we watched yesterday in small group, I found this really cute wedding video of one of my fav authors : Alyssa Bethke. So here’s the link if you want to watch it https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvwKOBVVO-M

But yeah so as I was watching it, and it also says in the description, even though it was a wedding and we often think of weddings as a day about the bride and groom; it really hit me that Jesus was lifted high in their wedding, which is one of the most important days of a person’s life. It got me thinking how much more Jesus should be lifted up in my life daily, if a couple can glorify Jesus even on their wedding day!

Hope you all had a good day too 🙂

-COCO

Leave a Reply

